Grand District Deputy Organizers

District #1 Nadia Spruill, #50 missncs2u@yahoo.com
District #2 Ann Beverly, #197 abeverly1953@gmail.com
District #3 Juneifure Vaughan, #150 stlw8tn@verizon.net
District #4 Beverly Christian, #169 bchristian3@verizon.net
District #5 Grace Washington, #4 grawashingt@aol.com
District #6 Babara Ellis, #10 barbiesellis@outlook.com
District #8 Cathy Williams-Hall, #31 cwmshall@gmail.com
District #10 & #30 Deborah Ware, #223 stella.dw97@gmail.com
District #12 Florence Brown, #64 brown.florencej@yahoo.com
District #14 Mary Hamilton, #3 mhamilton38@cox.net
District #16 Magnolia Rivers, #130 mtr351@aol.com
District #16 Asst. Yvette Robinson, #130 yvetter7@aol.com
District #17 Sandra Turner, #185 srturner49@aol.com
District #18 Bernice McDaniel, #122
District #19 Ardell Brooks, #129 brooksardell@gmail.com
District #20 & #33 Patricia Cunningham, #75 pacunningham117@gmail.com
District #20 & #33 Asst. Rose Wood, #194 rosewoodschoolgirl@yahoo.com
District #21 Louberta Petty, #168 pettylouberta@yahoo.com
District #22 & #24 Eva Taylor, #54 thetaylors4440@verizon.net
District #25 Elois Moore, #209 eloise.moore@ccs.k12.va.us
District #26 Nicole Tarver, #225 wm40pofvapha@yahoo.com
District #26 Asst. Regina Tanner, #242 regina_tanner2004@yahoo.com
District #27 Delia Yates, #117 delia.v.yates@leidos.com
District #27 Asst. Charity Baker, #129 charityebaker1@gmail.com
District #28 Valco Dupree-Peters, #119 peteval@aol.com
District #29 Patricia Harris, #229
District #30 Delia Yates, #117 delia.v.yates@leidos.com
District #31 Rachel Gee, #132
District #32 Anna Gayles, #163 agayles@mcpsweb.org
District #34 Valco Dupree-Peters, #119 peteval@aol.com
District #35 Brenda Scott, #78 jvon74@aol.com